Saturday, 1 July 2017

Bonus Days in July with Stampin' Up!

Hello
There are so many special offers this month,
contact me for more information!







BONUS DAYS

Has your wish list grown since the new catalogue came out? Then treat yourself to Bonus Days: for every 60 € / £45 you spend between 1 and 31 July (catalogue price before shipping and handling), you’ll get a 6,00 € / £4.50 Bonus Days coupon that you can use between 1 and 31 August. There is no limit to how many coupons you can earn, so shop all month!
Bonus Days: How to Earn in July
Earning period: 1-31 July 2017
  • Deadlines
    • Phone: 31 July 2017 by 17:00 (CET) / 4:00 p.m. (GMT))
    • Online: 31 July 2017 by 23:50 (CET)/10:50 p.m. (GMT)

    Details
    • There is no limit to the number of coupons participants can receive per order or throughout the duration of the promotion.
    • An e-mail address is required to participate; Bonus Days coupon codes can only be delivered via e-mail.




No comments:

Post a Comment

Thanks for visiting! I love to read your comments, and I will do my best to visit you too xxx